Staff Member Details

Details of Administrative staff

Post	Name of Staff Member
Deputy Registrar	Mr. Anil Chuhan
Assistant Registrar	Mr. Amit Dimri
Section Officer	Mr. Sandeep Hatwal
Assistants	Ms. Deepa Verma
	Mr. Vimal Kakkad
Computer Operator	Mr. Ashish Lakhera
Computer Operator	Ms. Subhashni Rana
	Mr. H.D Patni
Multi Tasking Staff	Mr. Sunendra Chamoli

Details of Technical Support for Online Programmes

Technical Team for Development of e-Content as Self-Learning e- Modules:

Post	Name of Staff Member
Technical Manager (Production)	Ms. Niveditha Acharya
Technical Associate (Audio-	Mr. Sangram Bhosale
Video recording and editing)	
Technical Assistant (Audio-	Mr. Rajendra V Totagi
Video recording)	
Technical Assistant (Audio Video editing)-	Mr. Rohit Sarna

For Delivery of Online Programmes:

Post	Name of Staff Member
Technical Manager (LMS and	Mr. Abhishek Bhatt
Data Management)	
Technical Assistant (LMS and	Ms. Amita Naigaonkar
Data Management	Mr. Nishant Chhabra

For Admission and Examination for Online mode:

Post	Name of Staff Member
Technical Manager(Admission,	
Examination and	Mr. Akhil Negi
Result)	
Technical Assistant (Admission, Examination andResult)	Ms. Nancy Chauhan Ms. Babita Khati

Regards,

Dr. Santosh S Saraf

Director, CDOE